Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

They are always Extremely nice and do a excellent job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Mitch was amazing! He stayed late to get us set up with the car we wanted. Made the process quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I cannot say enough great things about Mitch. He helped me with trading in my 2019 Equinox for a 2022 Equinox once my lease was up. It was a fast, easy, and stress free experience. Mitch was nothing short of professional, friendly, and caring. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I can only hope that he is still at Sweeney when my next lease is up. Thank you for all of your help, Mitch. You are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure working with Steve to get my 2019 Buick Encore! He was so knowledgeable, kind & courteous. He knew the answers to all of my questions, he was so great at explaining every step to me. He has gone above and beyond to make sure that I am more than happy with my new purchase. This was my first dealership experience, and I have to say Steve sealed the deal for me. I will definitely be a repeat customer! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! Thank you Steve, and all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Steve Harper was a huge help in my 2022 Blazer purchase today! Great customer service, fast quality and took care of me every step of the way! Thank you Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

First time buying a car from Sweeney and Steve made it easy, and fun great experience. Thank you Steve

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

all was done as promised,always a good job I've been buying cars here for years and i hope to be doing so for years to come

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Steve Harper and the staff at Sweeney was accommodating, helpful, and professional. I would recommend anyone to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Had a great experience with our Salesman Richie Mularchik. Richie kept us up to date on deals each month until we ended up with our Chevy Bolt EUV. We couldn't be happier.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Everything was amazing until I was in the new truck getting ready to drive off the lot. Suddenly my salesman informed me the vehicle didn't have the chip installed for the heated seats or steering wheel. This was kinda a big let down.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Steve Harper was very helpful and helping us get our car he went above and beyond to make sure we got a good safe car and I can't thank him enough for the service. Any time I need a new car he will be the one I go to for sure thanks a lot Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

It was a great experience dealing with Steve Harper. The best thing was the quickness of the entire process. Negotiations were done in a professional manner, no constant back & forth with the Sales Manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Steve was the best and most honest salesman we ever dealt with. When it comes time for another vehicle we will definitely look him and Sweeney back up! Steve even came back on his day off to the dealership, to help us get stuff we had forgot out of our trade in car that my husband forgot. Thank you so much for everything and getting my husband into the truck that he had his mind set on! Steve will not waste your time bonus has a great sense of humor!! Go see Steve, he will get you your vehicle! Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle I have leased from Steve. He is always very helpful in finding exactly what I am looking for. He is very friendly and very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Mitch is the absolute best sales person! Sweeney has been my go to for my leased vehicles over the past several years. I’ve looked at other dealerships closer to me and they’re always vastly over priced. I will always go to Sweeney even though I live three hours away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Steve was very helpful and responsive. Reviewed all features of the car and made sure I was satisfied before leaving with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Extremely helpful showed every detail of the vehicle, also guided me through everything I needed to know. Highly recommend Steve for anyone purchasing from Sweeney.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Awesome salesman! Went to buy a 2019 Chevrolet Silverado and he was honest and truthful. Took great care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I was very please and excited to be able to find a great car that was in my budget.everyone was kind an friendly and my salesman went above and beyond to put me in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

My daughter had leased two cars from Steve and had a great experience! It was my turn, and he did not fail!! Showed me several vehicles and I found the perfect Equinox. Completely painless process! Will never use another salesman! Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Steve was great to work with. He made the car buying process as quick and painless as possible. He showed me exactly when I asked for, and when I wasn’t sold on it, he found me the perfect alternative. I really appreciated how he kept things moving and was respectful of my time. He was fun to work with and was very relatable and kind. It’s clear he wants the best for his customers and is an honest and reliable salesman. I’ll definitely recommend Steve to anyone I know looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Needed a new vehicle and Steve was very helpful. He worked with me to get me in a vehicle within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Came in looking for a newer vehicle and got the perfect one while still paying less monthly than our original trade in. Going from a car with 120,000 to 24,000 and paying less

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I went into Sweeney looking for a car and didn't like the first two that I test drove but Steve did not give up and third time was a charm, I liked my new Buick envision. Thank you Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Mitch Hulvalchick was wonderful, couldn't ask for a nicer salesman. Car came clean and based up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

This experience was quick and too the point. Definitely would recommend to purchase a vehicle from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

This dealership has done a fantastic job on helping me getting the car that I want. Everyone at the dealership was so nice and helpful. I am definitely going to let the people I know to choose Sweeney when looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing our vehicle from Steve Harper. He really went above and beyond to get us at the price we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Just leased our second vehicle through Sweeney. And of course had to go back to the salesman that helped us the first time Steve Harper. Great guy, thanks Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

My lease was up and I was a little concerned about the lack of inventory nationwide and the price I was going to have to pay to get what I wanted. Mitch was able to get me what I wanted within one business day and at the price I wanted. Thanks Mitch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

This was the first time I have dealt with Mitch Hulvalchick of Sweeney Chevy but it will not be the last. Soup-to-nuts, coast-to-coast, up-and-down, Mitch did everything, and I mean above and beyond to get this car to me. Got me a great deal and even drove 400 miles to get it to me! That is the definition of service. I can recommend, without reservation, Mitch Hulvalchick to everyone in northeast Ohio and western Pennsylvania, and beyond. I promise you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Steve always takes care of me. I needed a car for my daughter, even though inventory is low Steve was able to find us a car that she wanted. Steve made my daughter so happy and it made my wife’s life a lot better now that my daughter has a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My trip here was amazing Steve definitely helped me out a lot, also walked me through and broke every angle of the vehicle down to me he truly cares about his customers definitely recommend stopping in and checking him out thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I have purchased/leased my family’s vehicles from Steve Harper at Sweeney for several years now. I am always very happy with the customer service and great deals/finds that he always delivers. Steve, along with the entire Sweeney team, never fails to deliver a 5 star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I have purchased/leased vehicles at Sweeney for years now and they never fail to deliver the best customer service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Steve was a great salesman to work with. He took very good care of my mother for me. He put her in the car she wanted and also showed her all of the features to make it easy for her to get the most out of her driving experience. I will continue to use Steve for all future automotive needs for me and my family. Thank you Steve for your hard work and dedication to your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Mitch was excellent to work with. He is friendly, professional, and puts his customers first. He is very knowledgeable and provides quality customer service. By being upfront, providing fair price, and allowing us to drive multiple vehicles, we were able reach a confident purchase decision and felt no sales pressure. We will purchase from Mitch in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Steve was just a great salesman to work with. He made the process very easy abs to the point. He is a very helpful and friendly man and this is my second lease off of him and will be continuing going to him for future leases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great experience. No haggling deal. Salesman was great and worked out financing I could handle. I love my new Chevy Traverse which works great for my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Steve Bannon was great to work with, very knowledgeable and works hard to get you the best possible deal, he is also great at following up with you after the sale. Would definitely use him again and highly recommend him. Thanks Steve you did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Once again Steve went above and beyond and got myself in a car that I love. Thank you again. -Casie-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Steve was a pleasure to work with. He is friendly, professional, and helpful. He got us the best deal possible and above all he did not pressure us which was tops on our list of good sales persons. Thank you also to Anthony Garono who was also helpful when Steve was not available. It was obvious that these two gentlemen have much respect with each other and both worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Steve was a pleasure to work with and was able to get me the best deal possible. I had been working with several other salesmen from various dealerships, and Steve was by far the best. He was attentive, thorough, and very knowledgeable. He kept in constant contact but was not overbearing like many salesmen can be. Would definitely consider doing business with Steve again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Mitch Hulvalchick helped me get into a beautiful 2021 Chevy Silverado, couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Mitch H and his associates were pleasant and helpful in the process of helping with the purchase of my GMC Terrain. Would highly recommend this dealership and it's enthusiastic and knowledgeable staff for your next vehicle journey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Just wanted to give a huge personal thank you to Anthony Garono, Mitch Hulvalchick Steve Bannon and Chris in Finance for helping me out with my purchase of my new car. Each of you were attentive and supportive of what I needed in a vehicle and guided me to the right one!!!!! Thanks again guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Mitch H did a great job putting me into a 2021 Equinox. No pressure sales, just great description of features and getting me in a larger, more expensive vehicle and staying in my determined budget. He went above and beyond even after the sale by bringing my plates to my house and putting them on when I forgot to have them transferred when I picked the car up. Rick in finance, along with Mitch made sure I was able to afford the best, safest vehicle to suit my needs and stayed past closing to finish paperwork and financing. I'm very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Steve was very helpful and got me the best deal possible… thank you again Steve for the friendliness and quality service you provided to me … I love my 2019 Malibu RS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Steve is very helpful! This is my second lease through Steve, and I’ve been satisfied with each experience. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Steve was great to work with!!! Made the process easy and carefree. Satisfied customer here!! Thank you Steve!! We will be back to see you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Truck was delivered and better than promised. Detailed prepared and ready for a new owner. Questions were answered and requests were met in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend Mitch and the Sweeney team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Five years ago Mitch Hulvalchick helped me and he did it again today! Mitch & the Sweeney team really go above & beyond to help their customers! Thank you so much to all involved in making it happen for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

John helped me get my dream truck and I couldn’t be happier with him. Very timely experience and he even stayed past when they closed to make sure I got everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Mitch treated us with utmost respect and got us a wonderful deal. he is easy to work with and this is our 6 car with him and will be back for more! great job by Mitch H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Thank you Sweeney Chevrolet !! Our experience purchasing a new 2021 Equinox was a great one! Mitch and Kris were excellent at what they do. Both were very personable, polite, enthusiastic and very helpful as my wife and I went through the process of deciding to buy or lease. Buying our new Equinox was the best decision for us at this time and they helped us to achieve that decision.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Jake McPhatter and John Severn treated me with the up most respect and took the time to take care of me! They turned an awful situation into an amazing one! If you are looking to get a new or used car, I highly recommend working with these two gentlemen. Thank you guys for such a wonderful life changing experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Jake McPhatter and John Severn treated me with the up most respect and took the time to take care of me! They turned an awful situation into an amazing one! If you are looking to get a new or used car, I highly recommend working with these two gentlemen. Thank you guys for such a wonderful life changing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

We had a fantastic experience leasing our new vehicle. Mitch H. was wonderful to work with and he made it so easy for us to get through the process. He really helped us out and we are happy with the service we received. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Made buying a car easy and didn't let me forget my garage door opener, which was a bonus. Thank you so much. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience with Steve Harper at Sweeney GMC. We left happy and satisfied. Steve is an asset to Sweeney.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Sweeney has been my preferred choice for over 25 years. They are excellent and easy to deal with and they always find a way to get the deal done. They are 100% class acts. Steve Harper truly cares about his customers and is excellent about following up to make sure that you are happy with the choice that was made on a lease or purchase. Ron Cast is an all around class act and he always tries his best to get the best deal done in working with the customer and sales person. Frank Perrotta is another one that over the years ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

We have been customers of Sweeney GMC for the past 23 years and and have always been treated great. We want to thank Steve Harper and Ron Cast for all of their help finding us our 2021 Yukon XL Denali. We love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Steve Harper was a great person to do business with. He was easy to talk to, super friendly, listened to my wants, and was honest with what’s the best choice for me all around. He maintained consistent communication from start to finish and answered everything I asked. He also walked me through the entire vehicle as a driver/owner, hooked my phone up, set on star up and pulled up my directions home before leaving the lot. Very grateful we were able to do business with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

As a first time buyer at Sweeney I can’t say enough about Steve Harper and the entire Sweeney team. Thank you for making my experience so delightful and welcoming. I will certainly be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

As always Mitch went over and beyond I've dealt w him now for 5 cars Always takes good care of us Tell him what u want and he gets it done Very personal with his clients

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

I buy all our cars @ Sweeney. Mitch H is a wonderful person to associate with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Steve was a very helpful salesman and had answered all questions I had. He was very patient and kind. It was my best experience at a dealership. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I love my new Buick Encore! I have been waiting to get a used vehicle and we happened to walk up to Steve Harper. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions. He showed us multiple car options and even came in on his day off. My parents are planning to come back to Steve to buy another vehicle off of him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Love my Equinox. This is my second lease through Sweeney Chevrolet. They had the exact make and color of Chevrolet Equinox that I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Great experience with the team at Sweeney! Steve is always beyond helpful! He had my car ready for me with no issues! Very happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The service was excellent and Steve did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend to friends and family! Will definitely be doing business with Sweeney again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They found out my situation and likes and dislikes and made me a custom deal. I feel very good about the purchase and Steve was a great guy to work with. Very easy going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The dealership is brand new state of the art.Purchased a Buick Enclave.Second vehicle from Sweenys and service was OK.Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Steve was so helpful. He was able to get us the car we wanted and treated us great. Drove over an hour to come here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Just bought another used suv from Steve Harper and can't thank him enough for everything . Love my new terrain and once again you answered all my questions. Great guy keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Great nice man to buy a vehicle off of. Explains everything and answers your questions truthfully, thanks again for the chevy Colorado love it. Thanks Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Everyone was very friendly. Very informative. Dave, in finance, took a lot of time explaining all of the details to us so we clearly understood the warranties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I was very pleased with the service Steve and the Sweeney staff provided in helping me lease my first car, a 2021 Chevy Trax. Steve and the staff were very welcoming and personable. I loved that they made the process go quick and easy. I will definitely recommend Steve and Sweeney to my friends and family! Thank you all so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Steve found me everything I was looking for in my price range! He made the experience quick and easy! I will definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Very happy with service provided by Steve Harper. Very informative gave me all information I needed . A very smooth and pleasant experience! Thank you Ateve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Steve, Chris and Linda were professional, knowledgeable, patient, great listeners. Technological informed and very patient with us learning how vehicle works I would recommend Steve Harper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Wonderful experience all the way around. My salesman helped make my experience so simple. Showed patience, professionalism, knowledge and definately went the extra mile for me. Will recommend sweeney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Steve was very helpful in getting us the car and payment that we.wanted. I would recommend him to all my friends. Please give him a call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Steve is an awesome guy. Very helpful and honest. He worked his magic and got me financed and i walked out with the car i wanted. Im very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Steve did a great job insisting me into my new GMC Terrain I love it Sweeney has the best service! Thank you Steve Harper!l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The 2016 used car with 35,000 wasn't very clean when we picked it up; they didn't fill the gas tank. EVERY dealer I've dealt with has filled the gas tank. In addition, we weren't told until we picked the car up that there was only one key available. When I bought a used car at another dealership, they had a key cut for us the day we picked up the car when they realized there was only one key. Free of charge, too! The finance guy was great, though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Steve and I go way back all the way to grade school. Knowing someone that long makes it an easy process for buying a car. I know Steve will be honest and treat me right. I have leased several vehicles from Steve and he has always treated me right. Thanks Steve.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Nice people that car about cusomers respect to tall them at this dealler deffienttly reccoment it to anyone need ing a car i 2021 thnx

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Steve was a great help with the whole process of the purchase of my Trailblazer. Would recommend him to my family and friends. Will be back when I’m ready to purchase sgain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Steve was great to work with! Located the exact car I wanted! A+++++ Service! Look forward to doing business in the future as well! Great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I have 3 Chevy dealers within a stone throw and keep coming back to Mitch at Sweeney, 45 minutes from home. Every time, Mitch treats us the way we want to be treated. He works to get the best deal for us and the dealership (both have to win, true?), makes the pound of paperwork a breeze and takes care of the sale and the post sale. Next time I wont bother calling the other dealerships. I am just calling Mitch. See you in a few years. 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Sweeney. They were so friendly and professional. It was a great experience. Mitch Hulvalchick treated us like family and was so friendly. Excellent customer service!!! Bobby Stackhouse is so warm and welcoming. We will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Sweeney does a great job getting you the best deal possible, Steve Harper does a great job. Everything was explained clearly and was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Complete satisfaction! Currently on my sixth lease from Sweeney with Mitch Hulvalchick and will continue to be a reoccurring customer because Mitch and Sweeney always treat our family with the highest quality of customer service and professionalism. Thanks again Mitch for another job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Mitch has been my sales rep for years w exceptional service n still happy w him will always come back to him n Sweeney. He delivered the car to our house. Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The world is a mess with Covid but not at Sweeney. I called Mitch on Friday for a new lease. And everything was done in hours. Mitch came to my car with all the paperwork to sign, I never had to even walk into the dealership!! Mitch helped me set up my OnStar and GM Rewards. Sweeney has a gem in Mitch Hulvalchick!! If I could give more than 5 stars, Mitch would get a 10!! My entire family will be buying vehicles at Sweeney and looking for Mitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I was welcomed at the dealership door by Mitch , he had everything ready for my delivery of my new Equinox. Everything went very smoothly and everyone that helped me, including Mitch, were extremely helpful and friendly, answering all my questions. My next car will be from Sweeney Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Our 5th purchase with Mitch Hulvalchick, he always finds us a great deal! Quick and easy transition between leases and my new car was ready for me when I arrived!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Steve was a great sales man. He helped me get into the car I wanted. I will forever go to him. Awesome job. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Steve was awesome to work with, his patience and professionalism put him over the top as compared to other company men...other dealerships tried to get me away from Sweeney’s, but they really didn’t match up with Steve....

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review